• Created Date
  • 1916
  • Description
  • Included are: William Colsky, Marguerite Dellar, Clara Eichenwald, Sydney Freed, Ann E. Hahlo, Vivian M. Levy, Clara E. Lurie, Gertrude E. Pearl, Joseph Starin, Jeanette Taylor.Note from file: Largest Temple de Hirsch confirmation class since 1908.PH Coll 1164.1.
  • Format
  • Photograph
    Scanned from a photographic print at 100 dpi in JPEG format at compression rate 3 and resized to 768x600 ppi. 2014