• Creator
  • Heib
  • Created Date
  • 1955
  • Description
  • Note from donor file: Leaders of Women's Division, Federated Jewish Fund, at the home of Mrs. William Warshall, chairman of Women's Division, 1955. L-R: Mmes. B. Arensberg, Irving Stolzoff, William Stanton Wienir, Meyer Twersky, Sam Rubin, Morris L. Bender, William Warshall, Morris Poll, Robert Silver and Isadore Stern.PH Coll 1164.5.
  • Format
  • Photograph
    Scanned from a photographic print using a Microtek Scanmaker 9600XL at 100 dpi in JPEG format at compression rate 3 and resized to 768x600 ppi. 2008