CAPT Fred P. Moosally, commanding officer of the battleship USS IOWA (BB-61), speaks during the plaque unveiling ceremony honoring the 47 crew members killed in the No. 2 turret explosion aboard the IOWA. Moosally will also present awards to those crew members who served with distinction during the tragedy, which occurred on April 19, 1989, during routine gunnery exercises