[Assignment: 48-DPA-08-14-08_SOI_K_Border] Proceedings of the 26th Annual Border Governors Conference in Hollywood, California, where Secretary Dirk Kempthorne [joined Governors from the four U.S. states bordering Mexico--California Governor, and Border Governors Association Chairman, Arnold Schwarzenegger; Arizona Governor Janet Napolitano; New Mexico Governor Bill Richardson; and Texas Governor Rick Perry--along with the respective Governors of the Mexican states of Baja California, Chihuahua, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Sonora, and Tamaulipas] [48-DPA-08-14-08_SOI_K_Border_DOI_6691.JPG]