• Created Date
  • 1944-02-09
  • Description
  • From item: Left to right: Arthur H. Parsons, Jr., librarian; Martha Huddleston, U.S. Treasury Dept., Chairman Book and Author Rallies; S.J. Perelman, author; Margaret Culkin Banning, author; Christopher La Farge, author; Orville S. Poland, Associate Field Director, U.S. War Finance Committee; Edward A Dinneer, Chairman, Brockton War Finance Committee.
  • Format
  • Photographs
    Photographic prints
  • Rights
  • No known copyright restrictions. No known restrictions on use.