Terre Haute, Ind. Oct. 23: Journalists Honored: Hoosier newsmen receive citations for contributions to journalism Saturday night at the Indiana Associated press Managing Editors meeting in Terre Haute. Recipients are, from left, Larry Sawyer, editor of the Terre Haute Star; Charles Brown, managing editor of the Seymour Tribune, James Rasmussen, publisher of the Gary Post-Tribune.Ernie Wilkinson, r, of the Indianapolis Star, president of the organization, presented the awards. APLaserphoto, jlf-rh40400stf-rh. 1978