• Created Date
  • 1966
  • Description
  • Includes Committee members, from left to right: Alaska Senator Ernest Gruening, Jackson, Idaho Senator Leonard B. Jordan, and New Mexico Senator Clinton P. Anderson.
  • Format
  • Photograph
    8 x 10 in.
    Silver gelatin, b/w
    Scanned from a photographic print or color slide using a Microtek ScanMaker 9800XL at 100-250 dpi in JPEG format, saved at compression rate 3 and resized to 768x600 ppi. 2007